Just In Case You Were Wondering…

Here’s what to do if your eyeball comes out of its socket. (Of course, if it really did, you probably wouldn’t want to be reading a website about it. But then again, knowledge is half the battle, right?)

Timotheos

One thought on “Just In Case You Were Wondering…

  1. Me? I’d just relax, wipe the thingy off, and plop the little rascal back in.

    First time it happened it was right after I got it. I hadn’t really gotten used to having it. Knocked it out while wiping away debris while in a store just hours after getting the thing. I was so proud of finally having two again, only to knock it out of my head! It rolled into the floor and I bent over to pick it up. I was hoping no one would see me, but when I started to get up I heard a gasp. There was a woman looking at me. She had seen what went on. I was just feeling the flush of embarrassment when I heard my husband behind me saying, “Aw, Em. Quit playing with that thing and put it away before everyone else wants one.”

Leave a Reply

