Bored?

Try this. [via Yada Yada Yada] (I made 80.646 seconds so far!)

Timotheos

8 thoughts on “Bored?

  1. You’re KIDDING me! 80 seconds????? I’m getting consistently 17-20 seconds, but 80?? How are you doing that? Are you finding a pattern or something? I managed to find a “dead spot” until about 16 seconds, then it’s a wild dash to avoid being hit.

    Not that I’ve been spending time on that or anything.

  2. Well…it could have something to do with the fact that when I move my block, the others stop. Maybe it’s my internet connection…

    But I really did get about 30 seconds when it was going regularly. The blocks always move the same way, though.

    Tim

Leave a Reply

